• Webinar: Lumerical Compact Model Library (LCML)
  • Lumerical in the Literature
  • Photonics West 2017
  • thumbnail 1
  • thumbnail 2
  • thumbnail 3
Trusted Technology

Lumerical software is used in over 50 countries and has been referenced in more than 5000 academic publications and patents.

Publication Count
Upcoming Webinars
The Lumerical Compact Model Library
February 7 (EN) 09:00GMT/01:00PST
February 7 (EN) 18:00GMT/10:00PST
Upcoming Events
SPIE Photonics West
San Francisco, USA January 28 - February 2
PIC International
Brussels, BE March 7 - 8